Contact Us

 Kernwood Country Club
1 Kernwood Street
Salem, MA 01970

 Phone: 978.745.1210
Fax: 978.745.6916


Sales & Marketing Manager 
   Caroline Abad 
   caroline@kernwood.org   
   Ext. 205    
    

  Controller   
   Sue Dettorre   
   sue@kernwood.org   
   Ext. 204       

Head Golf Professional
Frank Dully
frank@kernwood.org
Ext. 216

 Clubhouse Manager   
   Lorelei Judge   
   lorelei@kernwood.org   
   Ext. 207   
Office Manager
Christine Rutherford
christine@kernwood.org
Ext. 203
 Grounds Superintendent
John Eggleston
john@kernwood.org
978-745-7289  



Executive Chef 
 Peter Eco  
  chefpeter@kernwood.org  
   Ext. 211